63 Main St., Hudson, MA



978-562-7756
​​​​​​​​​​​

FOLLOW US ON SOCIAL MEDIA

ser-en-dip-i-ty – (noun) 
 
a fortunate discovery created by unanticipated luck.​​​
​​

Upcoming Workshops

Spring Bling!
Jewelry & Craft Classes at Serendipity
  


Wednesday & Thursday evenings 6–8 PM    Saturday mornings 11 – Noon (Not just for kids anymore!)

Please call 978–562–7756 in advance to reserve a spot in our workshops.
No experience necessary.              All materials are included.


MARCH

Saturday March 9
11 AM     $30
 
Thursday March 14
6–8 PM    $44
 
Thursday March 21
6–8 PM    $38
 
Saturday March 23
11 AM     $32
 
Thursday March 28
6–8 PM    $20

  
APRIL
 
Thursday April 4
6–8 PM     $50
 
Saturday April 6
11 AM     free
 
Thursday April 11
6–8 PM     tba
 
Thursday April 18
 2:00 PM     $18
 
Thursday April 18
6–8 PM     $48
 
Saturday April 20
11 AM     $18
 
MAY
 
Thursday May 2
6–8 PM     $28
 
Saturday May 4
ArtsFest Hudson! - Come downtown!!
 
Thursday May 9
6–8 PM     $ 30
 
Saturday May 11
Serendipity Anniversary Open House:
Sale, sweets, savories, surprises and fun! Bring the family!
 
Wednesday May 15
6–8 PM     $25
 
Thursday May 16
6–8 PM     $42
 
Thursday May 30
6–8 PM     $38
 
JUNE
 
Thursday June 6
6–8 PM     $26
 
Saturday June 8
11 AM     $35
 
Thursday June 13
6–8 PM     $35
 
Thursday June 20
6–8 PM     $42
 
Saturday June 29
Summer Garland Necklace
11 AM     $38
  


If you are interested in studio time at Serendipity, simply call Lori in the morning 
on the day you would like to come in, choose a time and work on a creative jewelry project!


Parents, there is a play space in the back of the store, a small area full of toys, books and art supplies, where children can hang out while their parents shop or attend a workshop.